Can I remove a site from my account?

VigLink's system actually does not allow sites to be removed. We recommend renaming your site something like "zDONOTUSE." Your sites are ordered alphabetically, so this sorts your defunct site at the bottom of the list and prevents you or VigLink from mistaking it as an active site.

You can rename your sites at https://publishers.viglink.com/publisher/sites.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk